Pronunciation of the Niyamas

The five Niyamas from The Yoga Sutras of Patanjali

Saucha (shoucha): Cleanliness/Purify
Santosa (santosha): Contentment
Svadyaya (svwardyarya): Study/self and scripture
Tapas (tapas): Discipline/to heat/to burn (root-tap to give out heat, be hot, shine like the sun, undergo austerity
Ishvarapranidana (eeshvaraprandarna): Surrender to God/ the flow towards enlightenment/the inner voice/ deep ethical intuition/real self/higher self/Buddha (awakened) mind/absolute reality/the supportive flow